PADI Master Scuba Diver MSD diver

This diver rating from PADI is given to non-professionals who have completed at least 5 PADI Specialties eg. Deep Diver, Enriched Air Nitrox, Peck Performance, Wreck Diver, Night Diver and much more.  WIth a minimum number of logged dives.

This is the Highest Non-Professional level rating, where a diver could achieve in the PADI system.  Where recognition of your training and experience in different environment sets you apart from the rest. 

Upon application PADI gives a wall certificate, emblem and the certification card.


Pic sidemount


  • 12 years and above
  • PADI Rescue Diver Course (or qualifying certification from another training organization)
  • Minimum of 50 logged dives
  • Minimum 5 PADI Specialties


Packages could be worked out to fit your specialty interest…

Contact us for more details on course fees.